bienvenue chez froosh.

nous sommes une société suédoise indépendante et nos bureaux sont à stockholm, copenhague, helsinki, oslo & tokyo.

notre entreprise est spécialisée dans les fruits: nous ne faisons rien d’autre. froosh a été créée pour donner aux consommateurs des pays nordiques un moyen ludique, délicieux et sain d’avoir plus de fruits dans leur alimentation et de vivre une vie saine plus simplement.

nous créons nos propres recettes: nous pressons et écrasons des fruits de première qualité, conservés dans des bouteilles en verre et des canettes en carton. nous n’utilisons jamais de concentré, et n’ajoutons jamais de sucre ni de conservateur. en fait, nous n’ajoutons rien du tout – froosh c’est 100% de fruits et rien d’autre !

nous aimons les fruits, non seulement parce qu’il sont délicieux et contiennent beaucoup de choses essentielles à notre organisme, mais aussi parce que la culture des fruits tropicaux offre une source de revenus aux pays en développement, leur permettant de sortir de la pauvreté.
visitez notre site pour en savoir plus sur les fruits, la santé, nos produits et nos fermes de fruits.

work with us.

we are a fast growing company
and we are always interested in
getting in touch with talented people.

drop us a line: info@froosh.com

we are now looking for a finance manager in finland. read more here.

welcome to froosh.

we are an independent swedish company with offices in stockholm, copenhagen, helsinki, oslo & tokyo.

our business is fruit: we don’t do anything else. froosh is designed to give consumers in the nordic countries a convenient, delicious and healthy way to get more fruit into their diet and make it a little easier to live a healthy life.

we create our own recipes: squeezing, pressing and mashing lots of top quality fruit into our glass bottles and paper cans. we would never use concentrates, add sugar or use any preservatives. in fact we don’t add anything at all – froosh is 100% fruit and nothing else.

we love fruit. not just because it’s delicious and contains lots of great stuff, but also because tropical fruit farming offers a source of income and a way out of poverty for millions of families in developing countries.

navigate the page to know more about fruit, health, our products & our fruit farm program.

work with us.

we are a fast growing company
and we are always interested in
getting in touch with talented people.

drop us a line: info@froosh.com

we are now looking for a finance manager in finland. read more here.